jamesabbott.jpg

James Abbott

Pastor to Children & Families

 

jabbott@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6260

Marcos Cisneros

Pastor of Hispanic Ministries

 

mcisneros@collegechurch.com

 913-489-6234


Deb Clegg

EARLY CHILDHOOD DIRECTOR

 

dclegg@collegechurch.com

(913) 220-5869

Click High Res BW.jpg

Rob Click

Pastor to Youth & Families

 

rclick@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6248


MICHAEL CORK

Executive pastor of worship and congregational Care

mcork@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6204

Generic_Placeholder_-_Profile.jpg

MELISSA FRYE

DIRECTOR OF SUPPORT RECOVERY MINISTRIES

mfrye@collegechurch.com

(913) 764-4575


preston goff

Pastor of media and missions

 

pgoff@collegechurch.com

(913) 764-4575

Brycellyn Laborde

Director of communications

blaborde@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6214


Malnar, Amanda Web Image.jpg

Amanda malnar

NURSERY DIRECTOR

 

amalnar@collegechurch.com

(913) 764-4575

Jen Rosema 

Associate Pastor to Youth & Families

 

jrosema@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6263


DAVE SHARPES

LEAD PASTOR

 

dsharpes@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6207

Troy Snyder

Executive pastor of community Formation

 

tsnyder@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6227


J.P. VanDalsem

Pastor of Missions and college age  

 

johnpaul@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6216

Daniel Vanderpool

Pastor of congregational care & Adult bible study Fellowships

dvanderpool@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6203


Dennis Vaverka

FACILITIES DIRECTOR/BUILDING SCHEDULER

 

dvaverka@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6221

JenNell Volker

Executive administrator

 

jvolker@collegechurch.com

913-489-6212


Tina Wardlaw

LEARNING CENTER DIRECTOR

 

twardlaw@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6270

Weissend, Katie Web Image.jpg

Katie rose Weissend

Non-Traditional Worship director and Director of Young Adults 

katierose@collegechurch.com

(913) 489-6226